740.345.LIVE

Board and Staff Members

    MIDLAND BOARD OF DIRECTORS
  • Doug Mill, President
  • Cynthia Menzer, Vice President
  • Brian Mortellaro, Treasurer
  • Pat Jeffries, Secretary
  • Kevin Plaugher, Past President
  • Linda Dalgarn
  • Diane DeLawder
  • Patti Eilbacher
  • Dave Ghiloni
  • Andrew Guanciale
  • Amy Matesich
  • Jim Larimer
  • Steve Layman
  • Tim Lehman
  • Laura Lewis
  • Hugh Price
  • Ed Rizor
  • Russ Suskind
  • Pattye Whisman
  • Michael White
    MIDLAND STAFF
  • Nancy Anderson | Executive Director
    p: 740.349.9218 ext. 4
    nancya@midlandtheatre.org
  • Jeff Barcus | Technical Director
    p: 740.349.9218 ext. 3
    jeffb@midlandtheatre.org
  • Brian Haught | Marketing Director
    p: 740.349.9218 ext. 6
    brianh@midlandtheatre.org
  • Angel Thomas | Development Coordinator
    p: 740.349.9218 ext. 5
    angelt@midlandtheatre.org
  • Debby Chaconas Eveland | Box Office Representative
    Midland Box Office: 740.345.LIVE (5483)
    debbyce@midlandtheatre.org
  • Kathleen Napier | Volunteer Coordinator
    p: 740.349.9218 ext. 8
    kathleenn@midlandtheatre.org
  • June Palm | Box Office Representative
    Midland Box Office: 740.345.LIVE (5483)
    junep@midlandtheatre.org
  • Landy Pfeffer | Hospitality
    p: 740.349.9218
    landyp@midlandtheatre.org
  • Mark Marriott | Technical Assistant
    markm@midlandtheatre.org
midland theatre exterior